You can deactivate your account at any time. However, deactivating your account will permanently remove all of your projects, call sheets, contacts and file. These will be unretrievable along with the email address associated with that account, if you ever need to gain access again.

To deactivate your account, go to your Profile page and click Deactivate Account.

Did this answer your question?